top of page

It's been a while, folks!

WOW - just W.O.W. It's been a looooong time since I've posted anything on here. The only excuse I have is that I'm a mom, first and foremost. :) And, we've been SUPER busy since I last posted. Between working at one of the local schools here, cheerleading, holidays, basketball, road trips (San Fran & Disneyland) and now softball - we haven't had much time to do much in the shop.

HOWEVER, here is a tiny peek at what we were able to create over the last few months:

This sign is a collaboration with Gather Events, my wonderful SIL's (Alissa Lawton) business.

A quick, easy and heartfelt message that a music teacher asked me to create for her classroom. You cant really tell in these pictures, but the word 'sparkle' in each sign is done with glitter vinyl.

Something I made for my youngest daughter's school - this is where I worked for most of the school year this year as a substitute. Such wonderful people there.

Just something I whipped up to wear at Disneyland during Spring Break this year. We had an opportunity to go with some wonderful friends & their children - what amazing memories!

Last, but certainly not least, our most popular design. I think people love it so much because they can pick and chose whatever color wild flowers they want to add. Gives it a nice touch.

Sorry to make this short & sweet, but it's time for me to sign off! The old man is heading out to the shop and I'd better head out there also. We are making some Mother's Day gifts - which is THIS WEEKEND?!?!

Until next time!

~ Mel

bottom of page